Update

Here’s a picture of me, Olivia, and Claire chilling at Vaubar last night.

I’m just really happy here. My friends are wonderful, and I am meeting so many interesting people. I now have friends from all over the US, as well as from Finland, Turkey, Palestine, and of course Germany.

Some of you may know that I just had a really hard semester last fall. I was working too much and never had time to spend with my friends or have any fun. This time, I’m doing that opposite. My grades here don’t affect my GPA, so I am trying not to stress more than necessary and I am not taking on any extra responsibilities, like I usually do. Instead, I’m having fun, making friends, and trying new experiences. It’s a really nice change of pace for me.

Leave a Reply

